Kyoto Symphony Orchestra The 633rd Subscription Concert


Friday, April 12, 2019 / 7:00 PM
Location:Kyoto Concert Hall (Main Hall)
Featured Artists:Michiyoshi Inoue, Conductor
Ilya Rashkovskiy, Piano
Program:Prokofiev : "Lieutenant Kijé" suite op.60
Prokofiev : Concerto for piano and orchestra No.3 in C major op.26
Prokofiev : Excerpts from"Romeo and Juliet" suite (Michiyoshi Inoue Selection)

♪6:30PM~Pre-Concert Talk
Students discount : S:¥2,000 A:¥1,500 B:¥1,000
Can be purchased from 1 hour before the concert.
Students Identification card required.
*Tickets are subject to availability.

Admission after intermission : S:¥2,000 A:¥1,500 B:¥1,000
Can be purchased after concert starts.
*Tickets are subject to availability.

♪Pre-School children are not allowed in the hall.
♪Day Nursery is available for pre-school children age 1 year and over.
The fee is ¥1,000 per child
Call for appointment by a week before the concert.(KSO 075-711-3110)
Ticket:On sale from 19-Jan. 2019
S ¥5,000
A ¥4,500
B ¥3,500
P ¥2,000(Seats behind the stage)
Kyoto Concert Hall Box Office TEL:075-711-3231
ROHM Theatre Kyoto Box Office TEL:075-746-3201
Ticket PIA(P code:133-256)0570-02-9999
LAWSON Ticket(L code:51699)0570-000-407
For more information, please refer to the "Tickets" page.


伊福部昭×井上道義 2016熱狂ライヴ「協奏四題」
井上道義 指揮 東京交響楽団


1冊でわかるポケット教養シリーズ 指揮者の世界