Kyoto Symphony Orchestra The 663rd Subscription Concert


Sun, January 23, 2022 / 2:30 PM
Location:Kyoto Concert Hall (Main Hall)

Michiyoshi Inoue (Conductor)
Zlatomir Fung(Cello)

Sibelius : “Finlandia”, tone poem op.26
Sibelius : Symphony No.7 in C major op.105
Elgar : Cello Concerto in E minor op.85
Elgar : “In the South”, overture op.50

♪Pre-Concert Talk
Ticket CKSO friendship members: On sale from November 13, 2021
Club members: On sale from November 20, 2021
General: On sale from November 27, 2021
S ¥5,500
A ¥5,000
B ¥4,000
C ¥3,000
P ¥2,000(The seats behind the stage)

Kyoto Concert Hall Box Office 075-711-3231
ROHM Theatre Kyoto Box Office 075-746-3201
Ticket PIA(P-code:187-942) 0570-02-9999
LAWSON Ticket(L-code:53639)



ショスタコーヴィチ交響曲全集 at 日比谷公会堂
「今はショスタコーヴィチは僕自身だ! 」と語る井上道義2007年に成し遂げた「ショスタコーヴィチ交響曲全曲演奏会at日比谷公会堂」。 日本人指揮者唯一の偉業となる一大プロジェクトをぜひお聴き下さい。


降福からの道 欲張り指揮者のエッセイ集